Marketing Mixer

Please fill in the form below for the live link to

Join Juliet Clark & Tracy Hazzard as they dish about what works and what doesn’t in marketing today

every Monday at 5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET

Please fill in the form below for the live link to

Join Juliet Clark & Tracy Hazzard

as they dish about

what works and what doesn’t

in marketing today

every Monday at 5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET.

Join us for a mixer or a munchie with some marketing on the side!

– Juliet & Tracy

Special Thanks to Chef Marie for the yummy recipes!

Happy hour wouldn’t be happy without mixers and munchies!

Join us for a mixer or a munchie with some marketing on the side!

– Juliet & Tracy

Special Thanks to Chef Marie for the yummy recipes!

Happy hour wouldn’t be happy without mixers and munchies!

Email info@winsomemedia.com

or info@podetize.com with any questions

Email info@winsomemedia.com or info@podetize.com with any questions.